Jump Start Your Joy, Guest Starring Me!

I love podcasting. I was, therefore, thrilled to be asked to do a guest spot on the fantastical Paula Jenkins’s show Jump Start Your Joy, a show all about what fulfills people from various walks of life.

ep99_fairbanks_pinI’m proud of this show – it was important to me to be authentic and share the things that are the most important to me, even if it’s scary to put that out sometimes. One thing I talk about is what changed in me after our last election – I am not ashamed to talk about who I am and the things that have influenced my moral compass, and I think we accomplished a great conversation here without getting preachy or rhetorical.

We also talk about The Baby-Sitters Club and various fun things that bring me joy and how I hope to bring joy to others.

I hope you will enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

